MAF Board of Directors

MAF Leadership Team

The Mission Aviation Fellowship leadership team includes:

Board of Directors

Robert Swanson Chairman of the Board, MAF
Attorney at Law
Boutin Dentino Gibson Di Giusto Hodell Inc.
Sacramento, CA
John Boyd President and Chief Executive Officer
Mission Aviation Fellowship
Nampa, ID
Debbie Aho Counselor, Coach, Consultant
Developing and Shepherding International
Brainerd, MN
J. David Grizzle New Enterprise Formation and Organizational Strategy
Dazzle Partners, LLC
Lexington, VA
David Bixby, PhD. Executive Vice President
Azusa Pacific University
Azusa, CA
Laura Mae (Larrie) Gardner, D.Min. International Personnel Consultant and Trainer
Dallas, TX
Pramod John Chief Executive Officer,
Oration Health, Inc.
Hayward, CA
Eric Kellerer, Ed. D. Director, Center of Innovation in Teaching & Learning
Northwest Nazarene University
Nampa, ID
Rebecca Lee Retired Legal Counsel
San Joaquin County
Boise, ID
Montie C. Ralstin, Jr. Retired Pastor
Boise Valley Christian Communion
Boise, ID
Greg Smith Property Manager
Seeds On Earth
Fresno, CA
Karl D. Stoltzfus, Sr. Chairman
Dynamic Aviation
Bridgewater, VA
Robert Stutzman President
Stutzman Public Affairs
Sacramento, CA
William Yantiss Executive Vice President
PRISM Solutions, LLC
Centennial, CO


Connect with MAF